RDCTT Staff

Picture

Daniel "Steve" Parker
President
Regional District Council
208 East New York Avenue
Deland, FL  32724
Phone: (386) 734-0721 Fax: (386) 736-9618
Email:  sparker@iwintl.org
 

Picture

Joseph Simpson
Training Director - Regional District Council Training Trust
208 East New York Avenue
Deland, FL  32724
Phone: (386) 736-2499  Fax: (386) 736-2483
Email:  jsimpson@iwrdtt.org 

 

Picture

William "Troy" Scoggins
Regional Training Coordinator
3131 West Lewis Avenue, Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ  85009
Phone: (602) 272-2836   Fax: (602) 278-3562
Email:  wscoggins@iwrdtt.org

 

Picture

Victor Franco
Regional Training Coordinator

Deland, FL 32724

Email: vfranco@iwrdtt.org

 


Picture

Ron Alvarado

Regional Training Coordinator
Deland, FL 32724
Email: ralvarado@iwrdtt.org




Picture

Larry Reddin

Marketing/ Recruiter

Phoenix, AZ  85009

Email: lreddin@iwrdtt.org



Picture

Sean Cromwell

Trainer/ Recruiter

Houston, TX 77043

Email: scromwell@iwrdtt.org

 



Picture

Camerino J. Lopez

Training Coordinator

Aiken, SC 29803

Email: clopez@iwrdtt.org